Do It Yourself Divorce In California! CLICK HERE!

Do Your Own Divorce In Orange County, California.

If you and your soon to be ex-spouse can reach agreement on several key issues you may be able to spare yourself the added expense of hiring an attorney. The Orange County, California Superior Court provides all of the requisite forms and even an instruction manual that walks you through the divorce process.

You and your spouse are properly suited for do it yourself (“DIY”) divorce if the both of you:

1. Have been married for less than 5 years;

2. Agree on division of possessions and debts;

3. Have no children together;

4. Have less than $ 36,000.00 in property together;

5. Owe less than $ 6,000 together.

In the event that you answer yes to all of these questions a DIY divorce may be a great option. The Orange County, California Superior Court provides a packet of forms for your DIY divorce at

Do not forget to read the Orange County Superior Court’s disclaimer: Packets have been developed which meet filing needs in most circumstances. There may be some circumstances when additional forms (not included in the packet) will be required by the court.

If, however, you answered no to some of the items above, it’s most likely time to retain a qualified Orange County, California divorce lawyer. You will have many questions and may indeed require representation. For a free consultation please visit us today at to schedule a convenient appointment.

Don’t Waste Time Or Money On Needless Forms, You May Be Able To Find Everything You Need For Free. Check Out Do It Yourself Divorce California Now! And Visit Us Now To Find out About Divorce Attorneys Southern California. CLICK NOW!